Hall County Alumnae Chapter

Elected Officers

Sheriah R. Johnson, MBA


Denise D. Arnold, Esq.

First Vice President
Chair, Membership Services

Erica N. Glenn

Second Vice President
Chair, Program Planning and Development

Vallorie V. Coley, Ed.S.

Recording Secretary

Tyra Wimpye

Corresponding Secretary

Jasmine Mays

Financial Secretary

Patricia Lee

Chair, Budget and Finance
Scroll to Top